Warren County Officials Online Handbook

Complete Contact & General Information for all County and Municipal Government Agencies.

The Warren County Officials Handbook is a document produced by the Planning & Zoning Department of Warren County every year. This handbook is a comprehensive collection of contact information and pertinent data as it related to County and Municipal Government. We’ve tried to incorporate all municipal contact information to make it easier to contact your local officials. If you have any questions or comments, please call (814) 728-3400 or email us at info@warren-county.net for more information.

Download the complete handbook in PDF format by clicking the link below:


2017 Officials Handbook 1.16 MB 96 downloads


Here’s the complete Table of Contents:

Elected Officials—Warren County Government Directory
Warren County Commissioners 2017 Meeting Schedule
Courthouse Offices—Warren County
Planning & Zoning Department—Warren County
Planning & Zoning Commission—Warren County
Zoning Hearing Board—Warren County
37th Judicial District—Warren County
Annex Building—Hickory Street
Human Services—Forest-Warren Counties
Magisterial District Judges—Warren County
Conservation District—Warren County
Penn State Extension—Warren County
Department of Public Safety—Warren County
Zip Codes
Warren County Profile
Bear Lake Borough
Clarendon Borough
Sugar Grove Borough
Tidioute Borough
Youngsville Borough
City of Warren
Brokenstraw Township
Cherry Grove Township
Columbus Township
Conewango Township
Deerfield Township
Eldred Township
Elk Township
Farmington Township
Freehold Township
Glade Township
Limestone Township
Mead Township
Pine Grove Township
Pittsfield Township
Pleasant Township
Sheffield Township
Southwest Township
Spring Creek Township
Sugar Grove Township
Triumph Township
Watson Township