Elected Officials

Below is a list of elected officials for Warren County with pertinent information related to their office and terms, as well links to their various departments.

Office/Name
Party/Term
Contact Info
Auditor
Sue Swanson
Rep. | 2016-2019
Email: sswanson@warren-county.net
Phone: (814) 728-3447
Auditor
Richard Hutley
Rep. | 2016-2019
Email: rhutley@warren-county.net
Phone: (814) 728-3448
Auditor
David Pirillo
Dem. | 2016-2019
Email: dpirillo@warren-county.net
Phone: (814) 728-3446
Commissioner
Cindy Morrison
Rep. | 2016-2019
Email: cmorrison@warren-county.net
Phone: (814) 728-3404
Commissioner
Ben Kafferlin
Rep. | 2016-2019
Email: bkafferlin@warren-county.net
Phone: (814) 728-3405
Commissioner
Jeff Eggleston
Dem. | 2016-2019
Email: jeff.eggleston@warren-county.net
Phone: (814) 728-3403
Coroner
Jerry Borden
Rep. | 2014-2017
Phone: (814) 968-3826
District Attorney
Robert Greene
Rep. | 2014-2017
Email: tolson@warren-county.net
Phone: (814) 728-3460
Prothonotary
Susan Kosinski
Rep. | 2014-2017
Email: skosinski@warren-county.net
Phone: (814) 728-3440
Register and Recorder
Lori Bimber
Rep. | 2016-2019
Email: lbimber@warren-county.net
Phone: (814) 728-3430
Sheriff
Kenneth Klakamp
Rep. | 2016-2019
Email: kklakamp@warren-county.net
Phone: (814) 723-7553
Treasurer
Dennis Munksgard
Rep. | 2016-2019
Email: dmunksgard@warren-county.net
Phone: (814) 728-3416