Department Directory

Below is a list of the departments currently utilized within the county of Warren. You may click the name of the department to go to its individual page or utilize the attached email address or phone number to make contact with the department. Thank you for your interest in Warren County and it’s host of┬áservices.

Dept. Dept. Head/
Main Contact
Email Address Number
Assessment Karen Beardsley assessment@warren-county.net (814) 728-3420
Auditor Sue Swanson sswanson@warren-county.net (814) 728-3447
Commissioners Pam Matve pmatve@warren-county.net (814) 728-3402
County Courts Linda Critzer lcritzer@warren-county.net (814) 728-3530
District Attorney Robert Greene tolson@warren-county.net (814) 728-3460
Domestic Relations Judy Kuzminski judithkuzminski@pacses.com (814) 728-3540
Elections & Voter Registration Lisa Rivett lzuck@warren-county.net (814) 728-3406
Emergency Medical Scott Rose srose@warren-county.net (814) 563-2220
Emergency Management Todd Lake tlake@warren-county.net (814) 563-2220
Family Hearing Shawn Estes wlimberg@warren-county.net (814) 728-3488
Fiscal Dept. Judy Albaugh jalbaugh@warren-county.net (814) 728-3408
Human Resources Keith Hedges khedges@warren-county.net (814) 728-3559
Information Technology Bill Gallagher gbill@warren-county.net (814) 728-3454
Juvenile Probation Jon Gerarde jagerarde@warren-county.net (814) 728-3500
Maintenance Matt Nordin mnordin@warren-county.net (814) 728-3412
Planning and Zoning Dan Glotz dglotz@warren-county.net (814) 728-3512
Prothonotary Susan Kosinski skosinski@warren-county.net (814) 728-3440
Public Defender John R. Parroccini jparroccini@warren-county.net (814) 728-3435
Register and Recorder Lori Bimber lbimber@warren-county.net (814) 728-3430
Sheriff Kenneth Klakamp kklakamp@warren-county.net (814) 723-7553
Tax Claim Phil Gilbert pgilbert@warren-county.net (814) 728-3415
Treasurer Dennis Munksgard dmunksgard@warren-county.net (814) 728-3416
Veterans Affairs Ed Burris eburris@warren-county.net (814) 728-3478